使命

常州吉泰航空用品有限公司以追求卓越、开拓、高效、发展为核心,以“纵深推进”为理念,努力实现公司的经营目标。

卓越:通过制造最优质的产品,提供卓越的客户服务,与客户建立良好的关系,我们的品牌已成为世界一流、值得信赖和高质量的航空绑带和航空货网的代名词。

开拓:我们努力奋斗积极进取并有奉献精神,不断地在开拓我们的眼界和发展潜力的道路上前进。 我们的团队成员不断挑战超越自己,创新和共同成长。 我们过去曾与一些领先的航空公司和物流服务供应商合作,并一直致力于建立更新的、互惠互利的联系。

效率:一支专业的研究团队,每天朝着更好、更先进的操作流程迈进。 我们的目标是将交货期缩短到尽可能低的时间内,为我们的客户提供高质量的产品。

发展:我们坚信改变和机遇是我们成长的唯一途径,因此我们的使命中最重要的部分就是每天推动我们自己变得更加创新和灵活,将革命性的、开创性的设计改进引入航空货运领域。

概述

常州吉泰航空用品有限公司是业内领先的航空货运供应商。 我们在中国拥有先进的点到点的生产组织。

我们是航空货网和航空绑带的制造商。 我们与中东、亚洲和欧洲的一些顶级航空公司和领先的物流公司有着密切的联系。 我们的设计技术办公室设在奥地利。

我们致力于对卓越和品质的追求,是欧盟以外第一个取得EASA批准的生产组织(第21部G部分)。

我们也为自己是业内唯一拥有EASA、FAA和CAAC(中国民用航空局)货网生产认证的制造商而感到自豪。

about img

航空货网

航空货网

航空绑带

航空绑带

查看更多详细信息

Mission

Gita Aviation (Changzhou) Co Ltd strives to achieve its business goals, keeping in mind a three sixty degree purview, built on the pillars of Excellence, Expansion, Efficiency and Evolution.

Excellence: To foster relationships with our customers by manufacturing products of the highest quality, and delivering exceptional customer service, where our brand name is synonymous to world-class, trustworthy and quality-driven air cargo restraint Straps and Nets.

Expansion: To be aggressive and dedicated in our efforts, and constantly on a path to grow our scope and potential. Our team members are constantly challenged to outperform themselves, to innovate and to grow together. We have partnered with some of the leading airlines and logistics service providers in the past, and are persistently working to on-board newer, mutually-fruitful connections.

Efficiency: To move towards better, newer operational processes everyday with a dedicated team of research experts. We aim to reduce our lead-time reactivity to the lowest possible timeline, and provide our clients with high quality products.

Evolution: We strongly believe that changes and chances are the only way to grow, and thus the most imperative part of our mission is to push ourselves every day to be innovative and agile, bringing in revolutionary, path-breaking design improvements into the air cargo space.

Overview

Gita Aviation (Changzhou) Co Ltd are leading air cargo solution providers. We have a state-of-the-art, end-to-end production set-up in China.

We are manufacturers of Cargo Nets and Cargo Restraint Straps. We have strong links across the Middle East, Asia and Europe, with some of the top airline and leading logistic handling companies. Our design and technical office is based in Austria.

Our dedication to excellence and quality can be validated by the fact that we are the first EASA certified Production Organisation approved according to Part 21, Subpart G outside of EU.

We also pride ourselves to be the only manufacturer with EASA, FAA and CAAC (Civil Aviation Administration of China) certifications for production of Cargo Nets.

about img

Cargo Nets

Cargo Nets

Cargo Restraint Straps

Cargo Restraint Straps

View more details